Round n abaatt.

Saturday just gone I hit up the Russian Bar in Old St. to catch PMoney in action. Just to add not the ‘Everything’ Pmoney but the real PMoney. The MC, not the DJ. To my disappointment PMoney didnt PA for some reason, he was in the rave standing right next to me by the stage but he didnt perform. Dexplicit however made right up for it with a quality set.

102_0563

Last night I headed down to Westfield shopping centre in West London with a couple of friends to see Chipmunk and DJ Rattus Rattus in a free performance. Little did I know Wretch would be there too. Chipmunk was good, but Wretch always makes it for me.

5451_1216631338971_1324470758_30595186_3335007_n

Leave a Reply

