You got good vision, but did you listen?

I.swear. to. god. Cassidy is one of the most under-rated artists ever.  Split Personality, I’m A Hustla, B.A.R.S and all the millions of other mix tape’s he has released in his career, he has never, I repeat, never stopped producing fire.

S.O.B: You so sweet I’ll probably get another cavity (but there’s far too many, I would be here all day!)

You know who he be, the S.H.I.T, and if you cant spell, He be the shit that you cant smell.

I know I’m getting carried away now but god damn this guy is something else! Every single line is a ‘Stand Out Bar’. I can’t be limited to just one! Cassidy is the man!

Leave a Reply

