GiMe-Some-Grime (Top UK Music of the week)

Though I’ve been mostly on a yankee tip this week, it doesn’t mean I haven’t heard some seriously good music from right here at home. Indeed I have, from The Big LDN to be exact. Yessssss we are all quite aware America is the BIG DADDY for everything music, but when I hear music like the  following tracks I know which I prefer. UK music is fresh. Stand Up Tall.

Frisco- Training Day (Stay Freshhhhhhhh)

Doller Da Dustman ft Ghetts & Mercston- Canary (Remix) [Ghetttttttts goes in!]

Gappy Ranks- Longtime (Rising Out The Ghetto OUT NOW!)

Leave a Reply

