Ice Cold Season Mixtape: USG “IF YOU DON’T REALLY LIVE IT WE CAN’T SIT IN THE SAME BOAT”

I’ve been meaning to post the link for a while now incase any of you guys had missed it.. I am a BIG fan of the USG guys so I want everyone to download this for me..(Click the pic)

On a personal tip, stand out’s are Cold Roads (K Koke goes innnn-  can’t think of any other artist who brings just as much emotion to his tracks as Koke) and Game Soaked (if you saw my itunes play count you’d understand how much I rate this song. The hook is SICK, Colours kills it and then Koke comes in to complete the MADNESS)

Apparently Koke’s been in Canada recently, taking it international, and so he should.


 

 

Leave a Reply

